Back to the Scottish Parliament Transport, Infrastructure and Climate Change Committee Minutes of Proceedings
Archive Home

Business Bulletin 1999-2011

Minutes of Proceedings 1999-2011

Journal of Parliamentary Proceedings Sessions 1 & 2

Committees Sessions 1, 2 & 3

Annual reports


19th Meeting, 2009 (Session 3)

Tuesday 15 September 2009


Rob Gibson Charlie Gordon
Patrick Harvie (Convener) Alison McInnes
Des McNulty Cathy Peattie (Deputy Convener)
Shirley-Anne Somerville

Apologies were received from Alex Johnstone.

The meeting opened at 1.30 pm.

1. Finance and Sustainable Growth: The Committee took evidence from—

John Swinney MSP, Cabinet Secretary for Finance and Sustainable Growth, Philip Wright, Deputy Director of Climate Change, and David Middleton, Chief Executive, Transport Scotland, Scottish Government.

The meeting closed at 3.11 pm.

Steve Farrell
Clerk to the Transport, Infrastructure and Climate Change Committee
Room T3.40
The Scottish Parliament
Tel: 0131 348 5211