Back to the Scottish Parliament Environment and Rural Development Committee Minutes of Proceedings
Archive Home

Business Bulletin 1999-2011

Minutes of Proceedings 1999-2011

Journal of Parliamentary Proceedings Sessions 1 & 2

Committees Sessions 1, 2 & 3

Annual reports


24th Meeting, 2006 (Session 2)

Thursday 29 June 2006


Sarah Boyack (Convener)
Maureen Macmillan
Eleanor Scott (Deputy Convener)

Rob Gibson
Nora Radcliffe
Elaine Smith

Apologies were received from Mr Ted Brocklebank and Richard Lochhead.

The meeting opened at 12.39 pm.

1. Crofting Reform etc. Bill (in private): The Committee considered a further draft Stage 1 report, agreed the report subject to specified changes being made and agreed arrangements for its publication.

The meeting closed at 12.56 pm.

Mark Brough
Clerk to the Committee