Back to the Scottish Parliament Environment and Rural Development Committee Minutes of Proceedings
Archive Home

Business Bulletin 1999-2011

Minutes of Proceedings 1999-2011

Journal of Parliamentary Proceedings Sessions 1 & 2

Committees Sessions 1, 2 & 3

Annual reports


3rd Meeting, 2006 (Session 2)

Wednesday 25 January 2005


Sarah Boyack (Convener)
Rob Gibson
Maureen Macmillan 
Eleanor Scott (committee substitute)

Mr Ted Brocklebank
Richard Lochhead
Nora Radcliffe
Elaine Smith

Apologies were received from Mr Alasdair Morrison and Mr Mark Ruskell

The meeting opened at 10.08 am.

  1. Animal Health and Welfare (Scotland) Bill (in private): The Committee considered a further draft Stage 1 report, agreed specified changes and agreed to consider a further draft at its next meeting.

The meeting closed at 11.30 am.

Mark Brough
Clerk to the Committee