Back to the Scottish Parliament Business Bulletin 2009
Archive Home

Business Bulletin 1999-2011

Minutes of Proceedings 1999-2011

Journal of Parliamentary Proceedings Sessions 1 & 2

Committees Sessions 1, 2 & 3

Annual reports

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sept Oct Nov Dec

December

192/2009: Monday 21 December 2009
191/2009: Friday 18 December 2009
190/2009: Thursday 17 December 2009
189/2009: Wednesday 16 December 2009
188/2009: Tuesday 15 December 2009
187/2009: Monday 14 December 2009
186/2009: Friday 11 December 2009
185/2009: Thursday 10 December 2009
184/2009: Wednesday 9 December 2009
183/2009: Tuesday 8 December 2009
182/2009: Monday 7 December 2009
181/2009: Friday 4 December 2009
180/2009: Thursday 3 December 2009
179/2009: Wednesday 2 December 2009
178/2009 Tuesday 1 December 2009

November

177/2009: Monday 30 November 2009
176/2009: Thursday 26 November 2009
175/2009: Wednesday 25 November 2009
174/2009: Tuesday 24 November 2009
173/2009: Monday 23 November 2009
172/2009: Friday 20 November 2009
171/2009: Thursday 19 November 2009
170/2009: Wednesday 18 November 2009
169/2009: Tuesday 17 November 2009
168/2009: Monday 16 November 2009
167/2009: Friday 13 November 2009
166/2009: Thursday 12 November 2009
165/2009: Wednesday 11 November 2009
164/2009: Tuesday 10 November 2009
163/2009: Monday 9 November 2009
162/2009: Friday 6 November 2009
161/2009: Thursday 5 November 2009
160/2009: Wednesday 4 November 2009
159/2009: Tuesday 3 November 2009
158/2009: Monday 2 November 2009

October

157/2009: Friday 30 October 2009
156/2009: Thursday 29 October 2009
155/2009: Wednesday 28 October 2009
154/2009: Tuesday 27 October 2009
153/2009: Monday 26 October 2009
152/2009: Monday 19 October 2009
151/2009: Monday 12 October 2009
150/2009: Friday 9 October 2009
149/2009: Thursday 8 October 2009
148/2009: Wednesday 7 October 2009
147/2009: Tuesday 6 October 2009
146/2009: Monday 05 October 2009
145/2009: Friday 02 October 2009
144/2009: Thursday 01 October 2009

September

143/2009: Wednesday 30 September 2009
142/2009: Tuesday 29 September 2009
141/2009: Monday 28 September 2009
140/2009: Friday 25 September 2009
139/2009: Thursday 24 September 2009
138/2009: Wednesday 23 September 2009
137/2009: Tuesday 22 September 2009
136/2009: Monday 21 September 2009
135/2009: Friday 18 September 2009
134/2009: Thursday 17 September 2009
133/2009: Wednesday 16 September 2009
132/2009: Tuesday 15 September 2009
131/2009: Monday 14 September 2009
130/2009: Friday 11 September 2009
129/2009: Thursday 10 September 2009
128/2009: Wednesday 09 September 2009
127/2009: Tuesday 08 September 2009
126/2009: Monday 07 September 2009
125/2009: Friday 04 September 2009
124/2009: Thursday 03 September 2009
123/2009: Wednesday 02 September 2009
122/2009: Tuesday 01 September 2009

August

121/2009: Monday 31 August 2009
120/2009: Monday 24 August 2009
119/2009: Friday 21 August 2009
118/2009: Monday 17 August 2009
117/2009: Monday 10 August 2009

116/2009: Monday 03 August 2009

July

115/2009: Monday 27 July 2009
114/2009: Monday 20 July 2009
113/2009: Monday 13 July 2009
112/2009: Monday 06 July 2009

June

111/2009: Monday 29 June 2009
110/2009: Friday 26 June 2009
109/2009: Thursday 25 June 2009
108/2009: Wednesday 24 June 2009
107/2009: Tuesday 23 June 2009
106/2009: Monday 22 June 2009
105/2009: Friday 19 June 2009
104/2009: Thursday 18 June 2009
103/2009: Wednesday 17 June 2009
102/2009: Tuesday 16 June 2009
101/2009: Monday 15 June 2009
100/2009: Friday 12 June 2009
99/2009: Thursday 11 June 2009
98/2009: Wednesday 10 June 2009
97/2009: Tuesday 09 June 2009
96/2009: Monday 08 June 2009
95/2009: Friday 05 June 2009
94/2009: Thursday 04 June 2009
93/2009: Wednesday 03 June 2009
92/2009: Tuesday 02 June 2009
91/2009: Monday 01 June 2009

May

90/2009: Friday 29 May 2009
89/2009: Thursday 28 May 2009
88/2009: Wednesday 27 May 2009
86/2009: Tuesday 26 May 2009
86/2009: Thursday 21 May 2009
85/2009: Wednesday 20 May 2009
84/2009: Tuesday 19 May 2009
83/2009: Monday 18 May 2009
82/2009: Friday 15 May 2009
81/2009: Thursday 14 May 2009
80/2009: Wednesday 13 May 2009
79/2009: Tuesday 12 May 2009
78/2009: Monday 11 May 2009
76/2009: Friday 08 May 2009
76/2009: Thursday 07 May 2009
75/2009: Wednesday 06 May 2009
74/2009: Tuesday 05 May 2009
73/2009: Friday 01 May 2009

April

72/2009: Thursday 30 April 2009
71/2009: Wednesday 29 April 2009
70/2009: Tuesday 28 April 2009
69/2009: Monday 27 April 2009
68/2009: Friday 24 April 2009
67/2009: Thursday 23 April 2009
66/2009: Wednesday 22 April 2009
65/2009: Tuesday 21 April 2009
64/2009: Monday 20 April 2009
63/2009: Tuesday 14 April 2009
62/2009: Monday 06 April 2009
61/2009: Friday 03 April 2009
60/2009: Thursday 02 April 2009
59/2009: Wednesday 01 April 2009

March

58/2009: Tuesday 31 March 2009
57/2009: Monday 30 March 2009
56/2009: Friday 27 March 2009
55/2009: Thursday 26 March 2009
54/2009: Wednesday 25 March 2009
53/2009: Tuesday 24 March 2009
52/2009: Monday 23 March 2009
51/2009: Friday 20 March 2009
50/2009: Thursday 19 March 2009
49/2009: Wednesday 18 March 2009
48/2009: Tuesday 17 March 2009
47/2009: Monday 16 March 2009
46/2009: Friday 13 March 2009
45/2009: Thursday 12 March 2009
44/2009: Wednesday 11 March 2009
43/2009: Tuesday 10 March 2009
42/2009: Monday 09 March 2009
41/2009: Friday 06 March 2009
40/2009: Thursday 05 March 2009
39/2009: Wednesday 04 March 2009
38/2009: Tuesday 03 March 2009
37/2009: Monday 02 March 2009

February

36/2009: Friday 27 February 2009
35/2009: Thursday 26 February 2009
34/2009: Wednesday 25 February 2009
33/2009: Tuesday 24 February 2009
32/2009: Monday 23 February 2009
31/2009: Monday 16 February 2009
30/2009: Friday 13 February 2009
29/2009: Thursday 12 February 2009
28/2009: Wednesday 11 February 2009
27/2009: Tuesday 10 February 2009
26/2009: Monday 09 February 2009
25/2009: Friday 06 February 2009
24/2009: Thursday 05 February 2009
23/2009: Wednesday 04 February 2009
22/2009: Tuesday 03 February 2009
21/2009: Monday 02 February 2009

January

20/2009: Friday 30 January 2009
19/2009: Thursday 29 January 2009
18/2009: Wednesday 28 January 2009
17/2009: Tuesday 27 January 2009
16/2009: Monday 26 January 2009
15/2009: Friday 23 January 2009
14/2009: Thursday 22 January 2009
13/2009: Wednesday 21 January 2009
12/2009: Tuesday 20 January 2009
11/2009: Monday 19 January 2009
10/2009: Friday 16 January 2009

9/2009: Thursday 15 January 2009
8/2009: Wednesday 14 January 2009
7/2009: Tuesday 13 January 2009
6/2009: Monday 12 January 2009
5/2009: Friday 09 January 2009
4/2009: Thursday 08 January 2009
3/2009: Wednesday 07 January 2009
2/2009: Tuesday 06 January 2009
1/2009: Monday 05 January 2009